My Forever Makeup Favorites:

The makeup shown below are just some of what I have been you using for the past couple of months. I really love ruby woo and flat-out fabulous these lipsticks go really well with every skin-tone, they are matte so be sure to moisturize and exfoliate your lips so the application is smooth. Mac Myth Lip glass is also my go to lip gloss when ever I just want a simple lip, I also sometimes use cherish from mac which is a satin finish it’s a peachy beige soft muted nude lip color.

Some of my everyday go to makeup

Left Top: MAC Ruby Woo ,MAC Flat-Out Fabulous (Retro Matte Lipsticks) Left Bottom: Anastasia Contour Kit Light to Medium Right Top: Naked Basics Right Bottom: MAC Myth Lipglass

I also really love the contour kit from Anastasia I’ve been using the color fawn as my contour and banana as my highlight. The naked basics palette has been my go to eye shadow color I use the color foxy on my eyelids and mix the three colors from the contour kit as my eye shadow crease, it’s a simple look where you can add the pop of color on your lips. Hope you enjoy some of my makeup favorites.

xoxo,

Justalovelygal<3

Song of the Day:

Leave a Reply

